Wiels | EN

Dirk Snauwaert
Director
dirk.snauwaert@wiels.org

Sophie Rocca
Financial and Administrative Director
sophie.rocca@wiels.org

Fran Bombeke
Communications & Press
fran.bombeke@wiels.org
+32 (0)494 90 71 66

Bert De Bock
Chief operations
bert.debock@wiels.org

Benoit De Wael
Coordination Park Poétik
benoit.dewael@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 57 33 77

Balaye Diallo
Reception & Maintenance
balaye.diallo@wiels.org

Charlotte Friling
Curator
charlotte.friling@wiels.org

Jonathan Franz
Bookshop & Reception
jonathan.franz@wiels.org

Nicolás García Baino
Production & Presentation
nicolas.garciabaino@wiels.org

+32 (0)493 72 13 29

Laure Goemans
Audience Engagement
laure.goemans@wiels.org

+32 (0)2 340 00 52

Eva Gorsse
WIELS Club & Residency Programme
club@wiels.org
/ eva.gorsse@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 57

Fredji Hayebin
Production & Presentation
fredji.hayebin@wiels.org

Ari Hiroshige
Registrar
ari.hiroshige@wiels.org

Diane van Impe
WE Club & Partnerships
weclub@wiels.org / diane.vanimpe@wiels.org
+32 (2)2 340 00 51
+32 (0)496 459 421

Helena Kritis
Chief Curator
helena.kritis@wiels.org

Catherine Minet
Ticketing & Reception
catherine.minet@wiels.org

+32 (0)2 340 00 53

Arnaud Nourisson
Reception & Events
arnaud.nourisson@wiels.org

Michèle Rollé
WIELS Club
club@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 573 489

Alexis Vasic
Digital Communication
alexis.vasic@wiels.org
+32 (0)498 14 07 82

General Assembly

Bart De Baere
Inge de Bruin
Chris Dercon
Ann Veronica Janssens
Dimitri Jeurissen
Sophie Le Clercq
Bruno van Lierde
Willem Oorebeek
Michèle Rollé-Lejeune
Luc Tuymans
Richard Venlet
Jacques Verhaegen

Board of Administrators

President
Michel Moortgat

Members
Michel Cigrang
Pierre Iserbyt
Martine de Limburg Stirum
Frédéric Rouvez
Patricia Van Thillo
Sylvie Winckler