Wiels | EN

The WIELS team

WIELS Bruxelles Brussels team contemporary art centre contemporain hedendaagse kunstencentrum

Alexandra Bertels, 2020

The Team

Dirk Snauwaert
Director
dirk.snauwaert@wiels.org

Sophie Rocca
Financial and Administrative Director
sophie.rocca@wiels.org

Zoë Gray
Senior Curator
zoe.gray@wiels.org

Anne-Gaëlle Solé
Press & Communications
annegaelle.sole@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 51

Devrim Bayar
Curator
devrim.bayar@wiels.org

Fran Bombeke
Communications
fran.bombeke@wiels.org

Gaia Carabillo
Presentation & Production
gaia.carabillo@wiels.org

Benoit De Wael
Coordination Festival SuperVliegSuperMouche / Park Poétik
benoit.dewael@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 57 33 77

Charlotte Friling
Associated curator
charlotte.friling@wiels.org

Laure Goemans
Mediation
laure.goemans@wiels.org

+32 (0)2 340 00 52

Eva Gorsse
WIELS Club & Residency Programme
eva.gorsse@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 57

Fredji Hayebin
Production & Presentation
fredji.hayebin@wiels.org

Ari Hiroshige
Registrar
ari.hiroshige@wiels.org

Diane van Impe
WE Club & Partnerships
weclub@wiels.org
+32 (2)2 340 00 51
+32 (0)496 459 421

Nancy Junion
Bookshop & Reception
nancy.junion@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 53
+32 (0) 486 681 172

Helena Kritis
Curator
helena.kritis@wiels.org

Daphna Krygier
Coordination CRU project
daphna.krygier@wiels.org

Naomi Laermans
Reception & Ticketing
naomi.laermans@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 53

Soham Mbandaka
Reception & Events
soham.mbandaka@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 53

Michèle Rollé
WIELS Club
club@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 573 489

Cédrik Toselli
Production & Presentation
cedrik.toselli@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 56

General Assembly

Bart De Baere
Inge de Bruin
Chris Dercon
Ann Veronica Janssens
Dimitri Jeurissen
Sophie Le Clercq
Bruno van Lierde
Michèle Rollé-Lejeune
Luc Tuymans
Richard Venlet
Jacques Verhaegen

Board of Administrators

President
Michel Moortgat

Members
Michel Cigrang
Pierre Iserbyt
Martine de Limburg Stirum
Frédéric Rouvez
Patricia Van Thillo
Sylvie Winckler