Team
Dirk Snauwaert
Artistiek Directeur
 
Sophie Rocca
Zakelijk Leider
sophie.rocca@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 55

Zoë Gray 
Senior Curator 
zoe.gray@wiels.org

Devrim Bayar
Curator
devrim.bayar@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 59
 
Caroline Dumalin
Curator
caroline.dumalin@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 58

Frédérique Versaen
Publiek & Bemiddeling
frederique.versaen@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 52
+32 (0)486 29 99 46

Anne-Gaëlle Solé 
Pers & Communicatie
+32 (0)2 340 00 51
 
Kwinten Lavigne
Productie & Presentatie
kwinten@wiels.org
 
Wim Clauwaert
Bookshop
wim@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 53
 
Ari Hiroshige
Registrar
+32 (0)2 340 00 56
 
Nancy Junion
Publieksbemiddeling
+32 (0)2 340 00 52
+32 (0)486 681 172

Alice Vanbervliet
Infrastructuur & Zaalhuur
alice@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 54
+32 (0) 494 52 83 80
 
Fredji Hayebin
Technische Coördinatie
fredji@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 52
 
Cédrik Toselli
Technische Coördinatie
cedrik@wiels.org
 
Eva Gorsse
WIELS Club & Residentiecoördinator 
+32 (0)2 340 00 57
 
Benoit De Wael
Coördinator Festival SuperVliegSuperMouche
benoit@wiels.org
M +32 (0)477 57 33 77
T + 32 (0)2 340 00 52
 
Martine de Limburg Stirum
Relations & Development
martine.delimburg@wiels.org
+32 (0)478 360 581
 
Fran Bombeke
Assistent Relations & Development
fran@wiels.org`
+32 (0)2 340 00 57
 
Adèle Bonnet 
Assistent Administratie
adele@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 55
 
Michèle Rollé
WIELS Club
club@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 573 489
 
Reservaties lezingen, films, Look Who's Talking
welcome@wiels.org
 
 
Algemene Vergadering

Michel Cigrang

Bart De Baere

Inge de Bruin

Chris Dercon

Ann Veronica Janssens

Dimitri Jeurissen

Sophie Le Clercq

Luc Tuymans

Richard Venlet

Jacques Verhaegen

Raad van Bestuur

Voorzitter

Pierre Iserbyt

Vice-voorzitter

Michel Moortgat

Leden

Herman J. Daled 
Bruno van Lierde
Frédéric Rouvez
Sylvie Winckler