Team
Dirk Snauwaert
Director
 
Sophie Rocca
Financial and Administrative Director
+32 (0)2 340 00 55
 
Zoë Gray 
Senior Curator 
zoe.gray@wiels.org
 
Martine de Limburg Stirum
Coordination Relations & Development
martine.delimburg@wiels.org
+32 (0)478 360 581
 
Anne-Gaëlle Solé 
Coordination Press & Communication
annegaelle.sole@wiels.org 
+32 (0)2 340 00 51
 
- - -

Devrim Bayar
Curator
devrim.bayar@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 59
 
Chérif Boubacar Mbaye
Administrative Assistant
 
Ilke Cop
Communication
Ilke.cop@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 51
 
Sofia Dati
Assistant Curator
+32 (0)2 340 00 58
 
Laure Decock
Partnerships & events
+32 (0)2 340 00 54
 
Benoit De Wael
Coordination SuperVliegSuperMouche Festival
benoit@wiels.org
M +32 (0)477 57 33 77
T + 32 (0)2 340 00 52
 
Charlotte Friling
Associate Curator
charlotte@wiels.org
 
Eva Gorsse
WIELS Club & Coordination Residency Programme
+32 (0)2 340 00 57
 
Ari Hiroshige
Registrar
+32 (0)2 340 00 56
 
Nancy Junion
Coordination Bookshop & Reception
nancy@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 53
+32 (0)486 681 172
 
Helena Kritis
Co-curator Risquons-Tout !
+32 (0)2 340 00 59
 
Naomi Laermans
Reception & Tickets
+32 (0)2 340 00 53
 
Soham Mbandaka
Reception
soham@wiels.org 
+32 (0)2 340 00 53
 
Michèle Rollé
Coordination WIELS Club
club@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 573 489
 
Diane van Impe
WE Club & Partnerships
+32 (2)2 340 00 51
+32 (0)496 459 421
 
Production & Presentation Team
 
Cédrik Toselli
cedrik@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 56

Fredji Hayebin
fredji@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 52
General Assembly

Bart De Baere

Inge de Bruin

Chris Dercon

Ann Veronica Janssens

Dimitri Jeurissen

Sophie Le Clercq

Bruno van Lierde

Luc Tuymans

Richard Venlet

Jacques Verhaegen

Board of Administrators

President

Michel Moortgat

Members

Michel Cigrang
Herman J. Daled 
Pierre Iserbyt
Frédéric Rouvez
Patricia Van Thillo
Sylvie Winckler