Team
Dirk Snauwaert
Artistic Director
 
Sophie Rocca
Financial Director
+32 (0)2 340 00 55
 
Zoë Gray 
Senior Curator 
zoe.gray@wiels.org

Devrim Bayar
Curator
devrim.bayar@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 59
 
Caroline Dumalin
Curator
caroline.dumalin@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 58

Frédérique Versaen
Education & Audiences
frederique.versaen@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 52
+32 (0)486 29 99 46
 
Anne-Gaëlle Solé
Press & Communication
annegaelle.sole@wiels.org 
+32 (0)2 340 00 51
 
Kwinten Lavigne
Production & Presentation
kwinten@wiels.org
 
Wim Clauwaert
Bookshop
wim@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 53

Ari Hiroshige
Registrar
+32 (0)2 340 00 56
 
Nancy Junion
Coordination Reception, Tickets and Info
nancy@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 52
+32 (0)486 681 172

Alice Vanbervliet
Infrastructure & Space rental inquiries
alice@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 54
+32 (0) 494 52 83 80 

Fredji Hayebin
Technical Coordination
fredji@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 52

Cédrik Toselli
Technical Coordination
cedrik@wiels.org
 
Eva Gorsse
WIELS Club & Residency Programme
+32 (0)2 340 00 57
 
Benoit De Wael
Coordinator SuperVliegSuperMouche Festival
benoit@wiels.org
M +32 (0)477 57 33 77
T + 32 (0)2 340 00 52
 
Martine de Limburg Stirum
Relations & Development
martine.delimburg@wiels.org
+32 (0)478 360 581

Fran Bombeke
Assistant Relations & Development
fran@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 57
 
Adèle Bonnet 
Administrative Assistant 
adele@wiels.org
+32 (0)2 340 00 55

Michèle Rollé
WIELS Club
club@wiels.org
+32 (0)477 573 489
 
Reservations for lectures, screenings & Look Who's Talking
welcome@wiels.org
 
 
General Assembly

Michel Cigrang

Bart De Baere

Inge de Bruin

Chris Dercon

Ann Veronica Janssens

Dimitri Jeurissen

Sophie Le Clercq

Luc Tuymans

Richard Venlet

Jacques Verhaegen

Board of Administrators

President

Pierre Iserbyt 

Vice-President

Michel Moortgat

Members

Herman J. Daled 
Bruno van Lierde
Frédéric Rouvez
Sylvie Winckler